Indonesia,officially the Republic of Indonesia (Indonesian:Republik Indonesia), is a country in Southeast Asia and Oceania. Indonesia comprises 13,466 islands and 33 provinces. With over 238 million people, it is the world's fourth most populous country. Indonesia is a republic, with an elected legislature and president. The nation's capital city is Jakarta.

Attractive Places :

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Designed & developed by Qdel